Are you a Company or Recruiter? Click Here

Visions & Goals with Heidi Jones

  • 04/05/2020
  • 03:00
  • Via Zoom at 12pm UK / 3pm DXB / 7pm SG

Description:

JOIN OUR FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP

Need a bit of positivity right now?  Yep, us too, and we're very excited to announce the first of our online webinar sessions with one of our favourite coaches, Heidi Jones, focussing this time on your Visions & Goals.

You can join this webinar LIVE via Zoom as we take a 30minute journey to help you to uncover what brings you joy, meaning and purpose.  Running through visualisation and practical exercises, over a cup of tea and a break in your day you'll figure out how you can make your goals a reality - now and in the future.  In addition, you can opt in to being connected with the group as a whole afterwards to increase your network.

As many of you who have been to our on-ground Career Clinics might know, we usually charge a small fee for these types of workshops to cover costs.  But given current circumstances you can join this one for FREE. 

Want to join in at 3pm on May 4th (DXB time)?  Simply - click 'Yes' on this page and the Zoom details are below (first come first served on entry with limited places):

Topic: Visions + Goals; a Hopscotch Workshops with Heidi Jones

Time: May 4, 2020

@ 7pm Singapore / 3pm UAE / 12pm UK

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81381598678?pwd=T2hVYkRpcW9pQlR2SFI4UkkzTlJOUT09

Meeting ID: 813 8159 8678

Password: 123919

For those of you who've not been lucky enough to come across Heidi, she is a health and lifestyle coach and helps professional women to take action to balance their career and health goals. Please visit heidijonescoaching.com to join her free High-Flying Career and Healthy Lifestyle: 5 Day Challenge and follow her on Instagram @heidi_jones_coaching for her daily healthy lifestyle tips. 

Comments

  • Helen

    Hello there - kindly note the Zoom is happening at 3pm DXB time today, not at 4pm as stated below! We're looking forward to seeing you there (same link and sign in details).

    4th Monday , 12:54 PM

  • Helen

    Topic: Visions + Goals; a Hopscotch Workshops with Heidi Jones Time: May 4, 2020 @ 7pm Singapore / 4pm UAE / 12pm UK Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81381598678?pwd=T2hVYkRpcW9pQlR2SFI4UkkzTlJOUT09 Meeting ID: 813 8159 8678 Password: 123919

    3rd Sunday , 12:01 PM

  • Helen

    Hello everyone and thanks very much for registering for the session tomorrow. An email went out today with the details and we've added them below, but do check your junk email (it came from our assistant, Michelle):

    3rd Sunday , 12:00 PM

  • Maha

    what is the zoom link please? Thank you.

    1st Friday , 11:07 PM

76 Going

  • Piya

    Accepted

  • Krystyna

    Accepted

  • Neda

    Accepted

  • Amanda

    Accepted

  • Latika

    Accepted

  • Manjari

    Accepted

See all